Library Board of Trustees


Updated 11/01/2022

Betsy Sandberg

Vice President
Pamela Dumas Serfes

Stephen Brinkmann

Elizabeth Reinhart

Friends Representative
Lisa Burkarth

Board Members
Gail Briggs

Sandy Cahill

JoAnne Carter

Susan Guernsey

Michael Hammond

Peter McAndrew

Jill Schwartzman

Howard Tuttle

Executive Library Director
Ann Thompson

Board of Trustees Recruitment Document

Nomination Form for Library Trustee Service

Upcoming meetings of the Board of Trustees are listed on the library’s calendar at Meetings of the Board of Trustees are open to members of the public unless the meeting is indicated as closed. The public may attend meetings held in person at the library. To attend a virtual meeting, please be in touch with the library’s Executive Director in advance of the meeting. Agendas of upcoming open meetings and minutes of prior open meetings are available upon request.