Library Staff Directory

Executive Director – Deborah Smith – dsmith@essexlib.org

Head of Adult Services – Ann Thompson – athompson@essexlib.org

Head of Children’s and Youth Services – Jessica Branciforte – jbranciforte@essexlib.org

Emily Boucher – Reference and Outreach Services Librarian – eboucher@essexlib.org

Sue Bradley – Adult Services – sbradley@essexlib.org

Reagan Callahan – Circulation Services – rcallahan@essexlib.org

Anna Cierocki – Reference and Technology Services Librarian – acierocki@essexlib.org

Diana Mirante – Children’s Programming Assistant – dmirante@essexlib.org

Jana Pietrzyk – Adult Services / Interlibrary Loan – jpietrzyk@essexlib.org

Diane Simoneau – Catalog Services – dsimoneau@essexlib.org