Library Staff Directory

Richard Conroy – Director – rconroy@essexlib.org

Ann Thompson – Head of Adult Services – athompson@essexlib.org

Jessica Branciforte – Head of Children’s and Youth Services – jbranciforte@essexlib.org

Diane Simoneau – Cataloger – dsimoneau@essexlib.org

Anna Cierocki – Adult Services – acierocki@essexlib.org

Emily Boucher – Adult Services – eboucher@essexlib.org

Jana Pietrzyk – Adult Services – jpietrzyk@essexlib.org